Account
Billing & plans
Each workspace subscribes to a plan with an included credit allowance, seat limit, workspace limit, and API rate limit. Upgrade or manage payment from Billing — both actions redirect to Stripe Checkout or the Stripe Billing Portal respectively.
Downgrading doesn't take effect immediately. It's scheduled for the end of the current billing period, and blocked upfront if your current usage (seats or workspaces) would exceed the target plan's limits.
Your plan's current usage and limits are always visible from GET /v1/me — see Credits.